Baking pizza

Hello! This is Amber here speaking. Something exciting happened… I got a package in the mail!

DSCN2157

So, what was it? It was what I had ordered, a couple days ago. Something very useful…

DSCN2171

It was an apron! I love to cook and bake, so I decided to get something that will help me eventually. There was also a hair ribbon in the package, such a pretty pink.

DSCN2183

But looking around at the big kitchen, I was inspired. That “eventually” would turn into “now”! So, I decided to bake after all, what just about everybody likes, pizza!!

DSCN2190

Here I am stirring the dough that I made, on my own kitchen counter.

DSCN2210

Toppings need to be put on too, like sausage, cheese, mushrooms, sauce, and basil.

DSCN2196

The dough would not be complete without spices like oregano!

DSCN2217

After it was finished baking, this is what it looked like!

DSCN2218

Mmmm…

DSCN2224

I added a dash of olive oil.

DSCN2227

And, of course, the chef HAS to taste – test!

DSCN2246

Emma and Kit were very surprised and happy when I came upstairs!

DSCN2248

So, I served them a piece.

DSCN2249

They thought it was a “masterpiece” and “delicious”. Kit even went as far to say I should open my own restaurant, but that’s the closest thing to impossible I heard that day!

DSCN2259

The quiet from the dog made us realize something was wrong… Grace also wanted to be part of the fun!

DSCN2264

Soon, there was one piece left… which was given to me!

DSCN22733

I have nice friends!

Amber

2 thoughts on “Baking pizza

Please leave a reply!

