AG New Releases!

(Normal text is Kit) , (Underlined text is Amber) , (Italic text is Emma)

Hiya! Well, I haven’t posted in a while! It’s not just her, it’s me, too! I’m also here! Of course, they’d HAVE to follow me. Of course. Well, anywho, AG recently had a new release! Yay! They have nice clothes. Yep. So, us dollies over here picked out our favorites – and I’m going first. Of COURSE. Awww, come on, be nice…

amber1

This is one of my ultime – favorites! I love the colored jeans and the modern, cute hoodie! The shoes, though, are nothing special. This is item 1 on my wishlist!

kit1

This is just such the perfect outfit for painting. I LOVE the shirt, it’s just too cute for words! The blue is so pretty! The jeans are cute, but the flats don’t seem to fit with the rest of the outfit. 

emma1

This is my favorite of the new releases. The cardigan looks very warm and the skirt is pretty. It looks like something I would wear. 

emma2

This outfit is very tidy, simple but sweet. It does look like something I would wear to school! I like the style of the shirt.

kit2

YES! It’s my turn, finally. This star hoodie is just SO cool and it looks comfortable, too! Red is one of my favorite colors!

amber2

This is really sweet. (Side note: this is my mom’s favorite outfit too). I love the blues and the shoes (hey, I’m a poet!).

Nice releases, AG! Then, there’s the problem of the price… I know, but they’re still…

ALL: DOLL-LIGHTFUL!!

What do you think of the new releases?

Amber, Emma and Kit

5 thoughts on “AG New Releases!

  1. By the way i think those purple flats DO work with the outfit!! It is a fun “pop” of another color! Just my humble opinion… Hugs again! Aunt kirstie

Please leave a reply!

