Updates!!

Hello to all! It’s Emma here talking! Wow, was it really a month? We’re sorry we haven’t posted, but we have some new ideas for our faithful readers…

MORE FUN!!!

We’d love to continue making photo stories as a decently big part of our blog, but we have some other plans as well!! Each of the other dolls have an idea in mind, and I’ll let them narrate their projects. Without further ado…

amber
(I’ll let Amber take over now, bye!! :D)

Hi everybody, it’s your favorite doll Amber, and my new series, Art with Amber!! I was thinking for a while that I would L-O-V-E to start a new series talking about all those things you have lying around the house. You know, that stuff that Human doesn’t need anymore and she needs to throw away? Or things that were meant for Human and worked just as well for dolls (some people call these ‘fun finds’)? I’ll post about projects using these that will take you just a few minutes of your time, perfect for a busy day!!! Look for a new post soon!

willow

Hello everybody, Willow speaking. I love fashion and I love giving tips and tricks, so that is why I decided to start a new series called Willow’s Wardrobe. It will give handy ideas that dolls need and may include our attempts at recycling our Mum’s old clothes (no sew). I hope to post soon in the future!

And lastly…

all

Hi everyone, it’s Kit, your reporter doll! Speaking of reporting, there are some special days coming up (like Valentine’s Day) and some special not-as-important days (like National Hugging Day). Over here at Doll-lightful Days headquaters, we like those not-as-important days too! We’d also like to celebrate them from time to time and share what we did with you, on this new series Doll Days.  Emma and I, the runners of this project, hope to see you soon!

Emma’s back! That’s it, and look for more posts in the near future!

Emma

2 thoughts on “Updates!!

  1. How adorable!!!! I love the ” sepia” or black and white tones– those are so neat on the pics! Wonderful pictures!!! I cant wait for national hugging day!!
    Love aunt kirsten

Please leave a reply!

