National Hugging Day – A Doll Day

Hello readers!

all

Kit here! Did you know that today was National Hugging Day? We celebrated it over here in the Netherlands…

The first thing I did when I woke up this morning was I went to hug my Human.

DSCN4921

“Thank you Human I appreciate you even though you make me wear pink. And even though you make me wear silly dresses. And even  though you make me wear silly pink dresses.”

“Kit, are you OK…”

Next, I went and hugged my dog!

DSCN4951

She’s really Human’s dog, but I like her too. Her name is Skittles and she’s a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. I don’t think she likes hugs a whole lot…

Well, all you dollies go out and hug your Human and her pet today. While you’re at it, go hug some nature…

DSCN3935

 

DSCN2302

 

And your own pet…

DSCN2075

 

Just don’t let them take it overboard!

DSCN2097

 

A big hug to all of our readers!

Kit

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “National Hugging Day – A Doll Day

Please leave a reply!

